Teams of Saint Petersburg Yacht Club






подробнее


Bronenosec Sailing Team / RC44


The team of Saint Petersburg Yacht Club continues to participate in RC44 competitions. Over the past few years, Bronenosec Sailing Team has participated in this prestigious class races many times and won the title of World Champion and medals at stages of the series and whole seasons of RC44 Championship Tour





подробнее


Team Saint-Petersburg Yacht Club / NSL


Saint-Petersburg Yacht Club has been participating in the largest project of the Russian Sailing Sport Federation since the moment, when the National Sailing League was created in 2014.





подробнее


Team Saint-Petersburg Yacht Club / SCL


The international competition of the best European yacht clubs emerged in 2015 and brought together the finalists of the European Sailing Leagues.





подробнее


Bronenosec Sailing Team / TP52


The team of Saint Petersburg Yacht Club has been participating in TP52 international series since 2015. In 2015 and 2016, Bronenosec Sailing Team managed to win medals, and the team strives to achieve more success in the new season of 52 Super Series. In 2017, Bronenosec Sailing Team became stronger by adding young Russian sportsmen. For example, Egor Terpigorev, who is a member of the national team, champion and prizewinner of Russian Finn championships, joined the team.





подробнее


Gazprom Team Russia / World Match Racing Tour


Gazprom Team Russia is a Russian team that has been participating in the races of sailing catamarans since 2014. In course of three years, the team has participated in Extreme Sailing Series™ races. In season 2017, the team of Viktor Serezhkin represents Saint Petersburg Yacht Club in the international series World Match Racing Tour. One of the stages of the series will take place in Saint Petersburg (August 1-6, in the water near Peter-and-Paul Fortress)

Команды






подробнее


Bronenosec Sailing Team / RC44


Команда Яхт-клуба Санкт-Петербурга в 2017 году продолжает выступать в классе RC44. За последние несколько лет выступлений в этом престижном классе яхт Bronenosec Sailing Team завоевывал титулы чемпиона мира и медали как отдельных этапов серии, так и сезонов RC44 Championship Tour в целом.





подробнее


Команда Яхт-клуба Санкт-Петербруга / NSL


В крупнейшем проекте Всероссийской Федерации парусного спорта Яхт-клуб Санкт-Петербурга принимает участие с момента создания Национальной парусной Лиги в 2014 году. Также, с 2015 года один из этапов Лиги традиционно принимает Северная Столица.





подробнее


Команда Яхт-клуба Санкт-Петербруга / SCL


Международное соревнование лучших яхт-клубов Европы появилось в 2015 году и объединило финалистов европейских парусных лиг. Ежегодно с 2016 года Санкт-Петербург принимает квалификационные соревнования, предшествующие международному финалу. В этом году в очередной раз более 20 лучших яхт-клубов Европы снова соберутся в Санкт-Петербург, чтобы побороться за место в финале Европейской лиги чемпионов. Принимает соревнования Яхт-клуб Санкт-Петербурга.





подробнее


Bronenosec Sailing Team / TP52


В международной серии класса ТР52 команда Яхт-клуба Санкт-Петербурга принимает участие с 2015 года. В 2015 и 2016 годах Bronenosec Sailing Team уже удавалось завоевать медали, и в новом сезоне 52 Super Series команда рассчитывает развить успех. В 2017 году Bronenosec Sailing Team усилила состав молодыми российскими спортсменами. В частности, в экипаж вошел член сборной страны, чемпион и призер чемпионатов России в классе Finn Егор Терпигорев.





подробнее


Gazprom Team Russia / World Match Racing Tour


Gazprom Team Russia – российская команда, принимающая участие в гонках парусных катамаранов с 2014 года. В течение трех лет команда принимала участие в гонках серии Extreme Sailing Series™, а в сезоне 2017 команда Виктора Сережкина представит Яхт-клуб Санкт-Петербурга в международной серии World Match Racing Tour. Один из этапов серии посетит Санкт-Петербург (1-6 августа, акватория у Петропавловской крепости).